A.S.P. Ravenna

Our staff is glad to receive your request, and give you the best services and all the informations requested.

Franco Tassinari
General Manager
franco@aspravenna.com

Renata Dian
Finance, Accounting
& Human resources manager
renata@aspravenna.com

Tamar Menashe
Commercial Manager
tamara@aspravenna.com

Enrico Morigi
Customer Service, Export/Import
& Operations Manager
enrico@aspravenna.com

Giorgia Emiliani
Customer Service & Pricing Export
giorgia@aspravenna.com

Roberta Trimboli
Customer Service & Pricing Export
roberta@aspravenna.com

Giulia Orselli
Customer Service & Pricing Export
giulia@aspravenna.com

Simone Tassinari
Customer Service & Pricing Export
simone@aspravenna.com